top of page

"Howl at the Water"
On Pre-Sale Now!

Thanks for submitting!

Howl Cover Website.jpg

“An authentic, alluring shifter mystery book series.”

A group of high school seniors who are next in line to take over the Rose Moon pack become victims of rogue wolf attacks, and mystical forces target them. As they investigate why they are being hunted, they begin to uncover the dark secrets of their pack. Will they get too close for those who have secrets to hide? How much is a life worth when the pack's future is at stake? The Howl series is a thrilling journey filled with suspense and danger, keeping you on the edge of your seat as you uncover the mysteries alongside the relatable characters.

"Howl at the Water" Review

"Rebecca Torrellas’s skillful writing shines in her ability to weave romantic tension and relatable high school dialogue into the story. But beyond its thrilling plot, this captivating read also offers insightful commentary on topics such as teenage turmoil, love, passion, duty, responsibility, family dynamics, and bonds of friendship. By seamlessly incorporating these universal themes into a unique world of its own creation, the novel feels both fantastically fantastical and remarkably realistic."- The Prairies Book Review

The Books


Be in Touch

RoseFae Entertainment

  • Facebook Icon
  • Instagram Icon
bottom of page